Anti Ragging Committee

The Objectives of Anti-Ragging Committee are as follows:

1. To counsel Senior UG and PG students to acquaint them regarding the consequences of ragging.
2. To create awareness among students towards dehumanizing effects of ragging.
3. To fulfill the compliance of second amendment in UGC Anti ragging regulation 2009.
4. To redress the complaint received. if any.
5. To promote wide publicity and promotion of anti-ragging measures.

 The committee comprises following Members:

1-Prof.Rachana Dubey
(Principal, Chairperson)

2-Dr. Poonam Jaiswal
(Co-ordinator) Dept of Education

3- Dr. Suchi Tiwari
(Co-ordinator) Dept of Home Science

4- Dr. Meena Singh
(Member) Dept of Commerce

5- Dr. Shweta Singh
(Member) Dept of History

6-Mr Sudhakar Shukla
(Member) AO

7-Mr. Vijay Tiwari
(Member) Office Staff

8-Archana Chaubey
(Student Representative)

9-Jyoti Yadav
(Student Representative)